Staff Directory

 

Main contact number: 919-772-2326
adoptstaff@spcawake.org

Fax: 919-772-2482

SPCA Administrative Offices are located at:
The SPCA Pet Adoption Center
200 Petfinder Lane, Raleigh, NC 27603
Click here for hours and directions >

 

Kim Janzen, President and CEO
Kjanzen@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2090

Adoptions:
adoptstaff@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2070

Kim Flowers, Director of Adoptions
Kflowers@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2097

 

Development
Mondy Lamb, Director of Development
mlamb@spcawake.org
919-772-2326 ext. 2086

Donations by phone:
Ralf Hollander, Donations Coordinator
Rhollander@spcawake.org
919-772-2326 ext. 2083

Donations of Planned Gifts, Large Gifts, Estate Gifts
Will Anzenberger, Director of Donor Relations
WAnzenberger@spcawake.org
919-772-2326 ext. 2082

Volunteering
Jan Hill, Director of Volunteers
jhill@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2085

Admissions:
Kat Magee, Holding Center Manager
kmagee@spcawake.org
919-772-3203

Accounting
Kim Beaver, Director of Finance
kbeaver@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2084

Behavior:
Molly Stone, Pet Behavior Specialist
mstone@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2096

Communications and Media:

Tara Lynn, Communications Manager
TLynn@spcawake.org
919-740-2011

Beth Schulman, Communications Coordinator
BSchulman@spcawake.org
919-532-2088

Corporate Partnerships & Special Events:
Amy Crum, Manager of Special Events Manager
acrum@spcawake.org
919-772-2326 ext. 2087

Events & Outreach
Sarah Streeper, Outreach & Events Assistant
sstreeper@spcawake.org
919-532-7066

Operations:
Lisa Kroll, Director of Operations
Lkroll@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2089
Click here for hours, locations and directions of each SPCA facility>