Staff Directory

President & CEO

Kim Janzen, President and CEO
Kjanzen@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2090

Adoptions

Adoptstaff@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2070

Kim Flowers, Adoption Center Director
Kflowers@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2097

Development

Mondy Lamb, Vice President of Philanthropy
Mlamb@spcawake.org
919-772-2326 ext. 2086

Donations by Phone

Ralf Hollander, Donor Specialist
Rhollander@spcawake.org
919-772-2326 ext. 2083

Jen Sposit, Donor Specialist
Jsposit@spcawake.org
919-772-2326 ext. 2043

Volunteering

Naomi Avissar, Director of Volunteers
NAvissar@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2085

Admissions

Angelina Darling, Admission Center Director
Adarling@spcawake.org
919-772-3203

Accounting

Kim Beaver, Vice President of Finance
Kbeaver@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2084

Community Programs

Molly Stone, Director of Community Initiatives
Mstone@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2096

Communications & Media

Darci VanderSlik, Director of Communications and Fundraising
Dvanderslik@spcawake.org
919-532-2087

Corporate Partnerships & Special Events

Amy Crum, Director of Donor Experience
Acrum@spcawake.org
919-532-2082

Events & Outreach

Sarah Streeper, Project & Events Coordinator
Sstreeper@spcawake.org
919-532-2087

Operations

Lisa Kroll, Vice President of Operations
Lkroll@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2089

Main Contact Information

Main contact number: 919-772-2326
adoptstaff@spcawake.org

Fax: 919-772-2482

SPCA Administrative Offices are located at:
The SPCA Pet Adoption Center
200 Petfinder Lane, Raleigh, NC 27603
Click here for hours and directions >

Click here for hours, locations and directions of each SPCA facility>