Staff Directory

 

Main contact number: 919-772-2326
adoptstaff@spcawake.org

Fax: 919-772-2482

SPCA Administrative Offices are located at:
The SPCA Pet Adoption Center
200 Petfinder Lane, Raleigh, NC 27603
Click here for hours and directions >

 

Kim Janzen, President and CEO
Kjanzen@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2090

Adoptions:
adoptstaff@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2070

Kim Flowers, Adoption Center Director
Kflowers@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2097

 

Development
Mondy Lamb, Vice President of Philanthropy
mlamb@spcawake.org
919-772-2326 ext. 2086

Donations by phone
Ralf Hollander, Donations Coordinator
Rhollander@spcawake.org
919-772-2326 ext. 2083

Volunteering
Naomi Avissar, Director of Volunteers
NAvissar@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2085

Admissions
Angelina Darling, Admission Center Director
adarling@spcawake.org
919-772-3203

Accounting
Kim Beaver, Vice President of Finance
kbeaver@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2084

Community Programs
Molly Stone, Director of Community Initiatives
mstone@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2096

Communications and Media:

Tara Lynn, Communications Manager
TLynn@spcawake.org
919-740-2011

Beth Schulman, Communications Coordinator
BSchulman@spcawake.org
919-532-2088

Corporate Partnerships & Special Events:
Amy Crum, Director of Events
acrum@spcawake.org
919-532-2082

Events & Outreach
Sarah Streeper, Project & Events Coordinator
sstreeper@spcawake.org
919-532-2087

Operations:
Lisa Kroll, Vice President of Operations
Lkroll@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2089

Click here for hours, locations and directions of each SPCA facility>