Staff Directory

Main contact number: 919-772-2326
adoptstaff@spcawake.org
Fax:
919-772-2482

SPCA Administrative Offices are located at:
The SPCA Pet Adoption Center
200 Petfinder Lane, Raleigh, NC 27603
Click here for hours and directions >

 

Staff Directory:

Kim Janzen, Executive Director
Kjanzen@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2090

Operations:

Lisa Kroll, Director of Operations
Lkroll@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2089

Admissions:
Kat Magee, Holding Center Manager
kmagee@spcawake.org
919-772-3203

Oliver Pineda, Foster Care Coordinator
opineda@spcawake.org
919-772-3203

Adoptions:
adoptstaff@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2070

Kim Flowers, Director of Adoptions
Kflowers@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2097

Communications & Media:
Tara Lynn, Communications Manager
Tlynn@spcawake.org
919-740-2011

Amy Crum, Community Outreach and Events Manager
acrum@spcawake.org
919-772-2326 ext. 2087

Donations:

Ralf Hollander, Donations Coordinator
Rhollander@spcawake.org
919-772-2326 ext. 2083

Jenifer Sposit, Development Associate
Jsposit@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2043

Donations: Planned Gifts, Large Gifts, Directed Gifts and Funds:
Mondy Lamb, Director of Development
Mlamb@spcawake.org
919-772-2326 ext. 2086

Volunteering
Jan Hill,  Director of Volunteers
jhill@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2085

Behavior:
Molly Stone, Pet Behavior Specialist
mstone@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2096

Rebekah Yusko, Senior Animal Care and Behavior Specialist
ryusko@spcawake.org

Accounting
Kim Beaver, Director of Finance
kbeaver@spcawake.org
919-772-2326, ext. 2084

Webmaster: spca@spcawake.org
Click here for hours, locations and directions of each SPCA facility>